TIME OUT

IMG_3333

IMG_3315

Since my semester is coming to an end, I have tons of papers and final exams on my mind. Whenever I want to take a break and get some fresh air, I put on my sneakers and walk around in my neighborhood. My favorite routes are around the water in Central Park, and walking down Madison Avenue. It is so nice to clear my mind and forget the to-do list on my Mac.

Thomas Dybdahl – From Grace

Dette innlegget ble publisert i Uncategorized. Bokmerk permalenken.

Legg igjen en kommentar

